2021 Nominating Committee Report

Officers

Moderator

Mark Warren, Trace Creek Baptist Church

Vice Moderator

Jonathan Hardison, Walnut Grove Baptist Church

Treasurer

Shayne Gilpin, Parkers Creek Baptist Church

Trustees

Glenn Harris, Rolling Hills Baptist Church Tony Keatts, The Rock Reformed Baptist Church Tim Reece, Immanuel Baptist Church Nick Cook, *Big Rock Baptist Church* Donnie Buchanan, Missionary Ridge Baptist Church Wayne Woods, *Cedar Grove Baptist Church*

Department Heads

Sunday School Director

Parks Chastain, Three Rivers Fellowship

Discipleship Training Director

Dan Hicks, Sylvia Baptist Church

Music Director

David Davidson, First Baptist Church White Bluff

Brotherhood Director

WMU Director

Carmen Westerman, Pomona Baptist Church

Evangelism Director

Scott Brown, Waverly First Baptist Church

VBS Director

Liane Keaton, Sylvia Baptist Church

Volunteer Missions Director

Bronson Morgan, Three Rivers Fellowship

Disaster Relief

Bill Lowe, Trace Creek Baptist Church

Youth Director

Cody Robinson, Sylvia Baptist Church

Committees

Annual Meeting Committee:

Moderator, Vice Moderator, and Director of Missions

Budget Committee

*David Deavers, Immanuel Baptist Church Ben Clark, Lakeview Baptist Church Andy Plank, Old New Hope Baptist Church

James Parchman, Little Rock Baptist Church Wilson Spencer, Liberty Baptist Church, McEwen Shayne Gilpin, Parkers Creek Baptist Church

Evangelism Committee

*Scott Brown, Waverly First Baptist Church Dwayne Tyler, East Oak Grove Baptist Church Ralph Stone, First Baptist Church Dover James Wyatt, New Haven Baptist Church Wayne Jackson, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church

Per the bylaws, the associational youth director, VBS director, WMU director, and brotherhood director serve on this committee.

Missions Committee

*Bronson Morgan, Three Rivers Fellowship Kody Dowell, Cross Creek Baptist Church Shawna Cook, Big Rock Baptist Church Lee Lowe, Trace Creek Baptist Church

Per the bylaws, the associational youth director, VBS director, WMU director, and brotherhood director serve on this committee.

Nominating Committee

*Ashlinn Turnbow, *Pomona Baptist Church* Nathan Wilkerson, *New Hope Baptist Church* Natalie Hardison, *Walnut Grove Baptist Church* Andrew Allen, Burns Baptist Church William Gray, Bear Spring Baptist Church Charles Halford, Yellow Creek Baptist Church

Doctrine and Credentials Committee

Mark Profitt, First Baptist Church Bon Aqua Dennis Cravens, Bear Spring Baptist Church Beth Vosbien, New Hope Baptist Church Ken Brown, Sylvia Baptist Church Dani Bryson, Pomona Baptist Church Michael Wood, First Baptist Church McEwen

Advisory Committee

*Neal Westerman, Pomona Baptist Church Kevin Miner, Watershed Baptist Church Wayne Purcell, Three Rivers Fellowship Jonathan Hardison, Walnut Grove Baptist Church Andy Plank, Old New Hope Baptist Church Kody Powell, Cross Creek Baptist Church

Church Growth Team

Skip Youngcourt, Three Rivers Fellowship Steven Head, First Baptist Church Dover

Scott Brown, Waverly First Baptist Church Aaron Terlecki, Burns Baptist Church

^{*}This is a special appointed committee that was approved at the Executive Board Meeting on September 3, 2020.

^{*}names represent chairman of committee.